At a glance
The three tools, side by side.
The short version of both comparisons. Each column comes from that company's own public pricing and product pages. Where another tool does more, the row says so.
| Feature | Kerbrank | BrightLocal | Local Falcon |
| Priced in | Pounds sterling | US dollars | US dollars |
| How map scans are paid for | Included in a flat monthly price | Included in every plan | One credit for every point on the map |
| Largest map | Up to 15 × 15 (225 points) | Up to 15 × 15; larger grids are an add-on | Up to 21 × 21 (441 points) |
| Weekly rescans | Automatic every week, on every plan | Check their plan page | Paid in credits each time |
| AI answers checked | ChatGPT, 8 to 12 questions per business | ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews and AI Mode | ChatGPT, Gemini, Grok and Google's AI answers, in credits |
| A weekly to-do list that checks your fixes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
From each company's public pages on 27 September 2026. Prices and features change, so check theirs before you decide. BrightLocal also offers citation building, review management and audits, which Kerbrank doesn't; Local Falcon also tracks Apple Maps.